• Pursuing Educational Excellence for All
    Provide a learning environment which inspires and prepares each student to achieve his/her dreams, contribute to community, and engage in lifelong learning.

Board Members

Name Email
Adam Broden, Chairman abroden@bagley.k12.mn.us
Wendy Fultz, Director wfultz@bagley.k12.mn.us
Amy Fontaine, Treasurer afontaine@bagley.k12.mn.us
Don Nordlund, Director dnordlund@bagley.k12.mn.us
Jamie Grover, Clerk jgrover@bagley.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Davies, Director jdavies@bagley.k12.mn.us
Renee Benson, Director rbenson@bagley.k12.mn.us

Agenda

Minutes

School Board Terms & Election Financial Report

  •   Expiration of Term First Year Elected
    Adam Broden December 31, 2020 2013
    Wendy Fultz December 31, 2022 2011
    Amy Fontaine December 31, 2020 2013
    Don Nordlund December 31, 2022 2019
    Jamie Grover December 31, 2022 2016
    Renee Benson December 31, 2020 2017
    Jeremy Davies December 31, 2020 2017

    School Board Campaign Financial Report 2018

Meeting Dates

  • All school board meeting are held at 7:30 p.m in High School Room 101.

    Please enter at Door #14

    Public Input Application
    January 7, 2019
    January 22, 2019
    February 4, 2019
    February 19, 2019
    March 4, 2019
    March 18, 2019
    April 1, 2019
    April 15, 2019
    May 6, 2019
    May 20, 2019
    June 3, 2019
    June 17, 2019
    July 1, 2019
    July 15, 2019
    August 19, 2019
    September 3, 2019
    September 16, 2019
    October 7, 2019
    October 21, 2019
    November 4, 2019
    November 18, 2019
    December 2, 2019
    December 16, 2019
    January 6, 2020

    In case of inclement weather or other unforeseen circumstances, the board will meet the following day, same locatio and same time.